News

Default Interior

Search

Select a Date Range

Council Matters - January 29, 2018

Posted on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 11:00 AM

A brief summary of Leamington Municipal Council Meeting held January 29, 2018.

Attachments

Leamington Uptown Master Plan Second PIC Date

Posted on Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:00 PM

Leamington Uptown Master Plan Hosts Second Public Information Centre (PIC)

For Immediate Release – January 25, 2018 The Leamington Uptown Master Plan is Wrapping Up. The Municipality of Leamington has retained the services of RC Spencer Associates Inc., Consulting Engineers, to undertake the development of a Leamington Uptown Master Plan.  A Master Plan will enable Leamington to develop attractive streetscaping and efficient choices for pedestrians, bicycles and transit in concert with automobiles...

Online portal for ideas, issues & concerns.

Posted on Friday, January 19, 2018 04:00 PM

As an added method to contact the Municipality, an online portal has been launched for residents to submit ideas or report issues and concerns.  

To access this portal, you can book mark the link provided below, or access on our main page of the www.leamington.ca website and click on the Report Issues or Concerns button located in the lower right corner. 

Our goal, as always, is to be able to provide prompt & reliable service to residents and guests of Leamington.  

http://www.leamington.ca/en/municipalservices/cityworks.asp

Council Matters January 8, 2018

Posted on Tuesday, January 09, 2018 02:15 PM

A brief summary of Leamington Municipal Council Meeting held January 8, 2018.

Attachments

Leamington Municipal Logo

Administration Office & LKRC Holiday Hours

Posted on Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Warmest Wishes for a Wonderful Holiday and a Happy New Year! 

Please be advised of the Leamington Municipal Building holiday closure:

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Closed

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – Closed

Thursday, December 28, 2017 – Closed

Friday, December 29, 2017 – Closed

Monday, January 1, 2018 – Closed

Regular Business Hours resume Tuesday January 2, 2018 8:30AM - 4:30PM

 

Leamington Kinsmen Recreation Complex Holiday Hours

Sunday December...