Sponsorship

Child ice skating

Sponsorship

Sponsorship with the Municipality provides a platform for businesses and organizations to enhance their visibility and recognition while supporting various events, programs, and projects. We offer various sponsorship opportunities.

Submit a sponsorship request

Public Skating Sponsorship

Sponsor a public skate today for only $337.75+ tax. This is a great opportunity to give back to your community and get your business or organization recognized. Banners, treats and marketing materials are welcome.

Sponsorship includes the ice and public skating supervisors.

 

DateTimeSponsorship Availability
Sunday, October 29, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM HP Plumbing
Sunday, November 5, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM Pathway to Potential
Sunday, November 19, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM Pathway to Potential 
Sunday, November 26, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM Haller Mechanical
Sunday, December 3, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM Festival Tents
Sunday, December 10, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM Southwest Diesel
Sunday, December 17, 20233:00 PM - 4:50 PM Mad Science
Wednesday, December 27, 20231:00 PM - 2:50 PMUE Enclosures
Friday, December 29, 20236:00 pm - 7:50 PMLeamington Lions Club
Wednesday, January 3, 20241:00 PM - 2:50 PMEssex Power
Friday, January 5, 20241:00 PM - 2:50 PMEssex Power
Sunday, January 7, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Pathway to Potential
Sunday, January 14, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Essex Power
Sunday, January 21, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Pathway to Potential
Sunday, January 28, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Dr Karen Archer DDS
Sunday, February 4, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Presteve Foods
Sunday, February 11, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Baker Tilly
Sunday, February 25, 20243:00 PM - 4:50 PM Garganta Homes / Jason Baclig Music
Sunday, March 10, 2024 (March Break)3:00 PM - 4:50 PMLakeside Bakery
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 (March Break)1:00 PM - 2:50 PMPathway to Potential
Thursday, Mark 14, 2024 (March Break)1:00 PM - 2:50 PMPathway to Potential
Sunday, March 17, 2024 (March Break)3:00 PM - 4:50 PMAvailable

 

 Open Swim Sponsorship

Make a splash by sponsoring an Open Swim for only $335.00+ tax. This is a great way to give back to your community and get your business or organization recognized! Banners and marketing materials welcome.

Sponsorship includes the pool and lifeguards.

 

DateTimeSponsorship Availability
Monday, March 11 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Available
Tuesday, March 12 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Available
Wednesday, March 13 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Leamington Minor Soccer
Thursday, March 14 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Available
Friday, March 15 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Available

 

Contact(s)

© 2024 The Municipality of Leamington 111 Erie Street North, Leamington, Ontario N8H 2Z9

Phone: 519-326-5761
Fax: 519-326-2481
Email: General Information

Back to top